We have moved to a new system. Please reset your password to login the first time.

Contact Us

Have a question? Need help with a product you purchased? Want some advice on the best parts for your bike?

Our knowledgeable team is here to help you!

Email:

For the quickest response please keep email questions simple and to the point. Inquiries with multiple questions are usually better served by phone.

Emails with multiple questions or requiring complicated explanations will be set aside and answered on a first come first serve basis.

For product questions and sales inquiries:
info@procycle.us

For questions about a shipped package:
shipping@procycle.us

Phone:

We are available by phone during business hours

Monday to Friday
Pacific: 9:30am – 5pm
Mountain: 10:30am – 6pm
Central: 11:30am – 7pm
Eastern: 12:30pm – 8pm

For all inquiries including sales, shipping, product support, and returns:
+1 541-688-9543

Thumbnail

Mail:

Returns or other documents can be sent to us at:

ProCycle Inc.
1815 Main St STE F
Springfield OR 97477
United States

In Person:

On a trip and in need of parts? Come visit us in Springfield!

We are open to the public:

Monday: Noon - 5pm
Tuesday - Friday: 9:30am - 5pm